MWO: Some vids   Leave a comment


Most of the folks who follow the game will probably already watched those videos, but anyways.. I stumbled upon them just right now and want to link/show the videos IGN has done together with devs from Piranha introducing some basics facts about Mechs and the gameplay of Mechwarrior Online.

I find it interesting, even though the interviewer is asking some..stuff which is quiet obvious and known since the start of the universe, but the game is to be introduced to new folks so I don’t want to be too mean about it ;) So here are the videos

First a general introduction..so if you have no clue what I’m babbling about all the time when I talk about MWO..watch this ;)

Some stuff about light Mechs.

Heavy Mechs:

Assault Mech:

and a short walkthrough through the Mechlab:


Looks good so far.. my only problem is that I don’t have a clue what Mech I want to use ;) Light ones seem very interesting..but I always tends to use Heavies in BT… ;)

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted May 12, 2012 by Karic in MWO

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

