Ping   Leave a comment


…*ping*…*ping*…*blopp*… *submarine emerges*

I just wanted to apologize for lack of new posts in the last couple of weeks. I had to travel a lot and work kept me busy. In my free time I played WAR (and some offline Games)..and WoH, but I had not the energy or time to write something. This will change… I promise.

I plan to do at least one additional scenery-post, because in the last couple of weeks I found some nice places in the game and I wanted to show you. Also on my list is a impression of the Beta-playing of WoH. And back to the topic WAR maybe just an update on what I’m doing in the game and some thoughts about the near future there..

So there is something to write.. and hopefully the next post won’t take that long….well that means if there is any reader left after this long break ;)
See you on the battlefield.

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted October 26, 2011 by Karic in General

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

