Gone for a week   Leave a comment


This week I’ve been quiet ..quiet compared to the weeks before. I’m currently on vacation and therefore my writing frequency here dropped. It will even drop more as I’m without interwebz for the next week. ;)

On another note..the big announcement from Mythic that was planned for today is postponed and is planned for Gamesday in Cologne (17-21st Aug.).

Just as a small appetizer.. I’ve done a very short E-mail interview with a Mythic dev and will publish it after the announcement. This is my first interview done for this blog and I hope that you will like it..but as the announcement is postponed so is this interview. So stay tuned while I walk on the beaches of Rømø.

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted July 22, 2011 by Karic in Community, General, Warhammer

Leave a Reply

