I’ve been busy..   3 comments


so there was some lack of new posts here..I apologize for that, but I had quiet some stuff to do RL wise..

I will return to blogging starting with a small dose.. and just presenting a photo I took of a easter present I got..

I would call them..greetings from Altdorf ;)

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted May 2, 2011 by Karic in General

3 responses to “I’ve been busy..

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The family from Halgart has a confectionery in Altdorf? Excellent!
    I love your Slayer more and more. :D

  2. wie immer versteh ich dein english nicht, aber “ICH WILL AUCH!!!!”

    Grüßle,

    Hisui :D

Leave a Reply

