The beauty of WAR   2 comments


Sometimes you stumble and see quiet nice pieces of art/scenery in WAR.

Here I want to show you some example for the good craftsmanship of the Dwarfs..This example can be found in Kadrin Valley. It’s the same column, just from two different perspectives.

Maybe I will add some other  screenshots as I think that there are some nice places in WAR. There is something outside of Altdorf or IC..you just have to believe ;)

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted June 14, 2010 by Karic in Dwarves, PvE, WAR

2 responses to “The beauty of WAR

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool new layout =)

  2. Thanks..it’s basically just a free wordpress theme with a new header. I might modify some stuff it in the next few days.

    I will most likely change the header soon, because this was the only picture of Karic I have here on my hard drive and I’m not sure how well I like it. ;)

Leave a Reply

