Silence..   1 comment


Hum.. I was just realizing that I didn’t write a post this week..

This had two reasons.. The first one.. Well.. RL has been quiet busy this week and I just hadn’t enough time to write a proper post.

The second reason is WAR-related. Because of a low guild activity and high city siege frequency there is just not so much to write about. I don’t want to rant in all posts ..and so I stay silent right now ;)

I began thinking about looking at some other servers..maybe some non-German servers as both German servers seem not that well balanced or just too “zergy”. On the other hand.. I don’t want to leave my guild behind. It’s quiet tricky at the moment.

Karic (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted June 11, 2010 by Karic in WAR

One response to “Silence..

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m not sure, if other servers are more balanced or less zergy, but if you find some, just tell me :)

    But, sometimes it just helps to take a break from the game to win back the motivation and fun in WAR.

    *wave*
    Ilanaya

Leave a Reply

