You can’t be king of the world…   Leave a comment


I just wanted to post that I’m back. Blogging time got replaced in the past weeks by Christmas and two colds, one right before Christmas and one to start the year…duh.

I will write some posts in the next couple of days, as I have some stuff to say.

After I read Booty’s post about the Meaning of Renown Rank (where I agree, RR alone doesn’t mean a thing in terms of skill) I stumbled over a video which I had to post. I think that it fits to this post and my general view on some MMO behavior and I like to listen to Skid Row from time to time ;)

You can’t be the king of the world.. if you’re slave to the grind.

Zizlak

doomdiver.wordpress.com: if this isn’t the current site your looking at this post, then it’s not by me.

Posted January 11, 2010 by Karic in General, WAR

Leave a Reply

