Daemon Moon Zerg   Leave a comment


I’ve not checked all the tasks for the Live Event Daemon Moon Rising, which begins today..but looking at the currently realm “balance” of 10+ warbands destruction (felt average over the day) vs. 3-5 warbands order (felt max in prime time) I don’t think that I will be able to complete the PQ at any reasonable time.

This just popped up in my mind as I saw the production podcast on the event.. There you have approx. 1 group fighting another group. It’s been a long time since I saw something like this in an RvR lake.

Posted October 23, 2009 by Karic in RvR

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

