Arrrgggh..   Leave a comment


*raises his fist*

Today server transfers started and I was prepared for some name changes, e.g. my Warrior Priests name changed from Urs to Lennart, but i was not prepared for this. Even though the Realmwar-page said that there is no naming conflict, I couldn’t move Karic because the name was already taken.

*sighs* So after some name finding process I chose Carik .. It doesn’t feel the same as I was carrying the name Karic for 10 years now, but I just didn’t want to move away so far from that name.

Posted May 11, 2009 by Karic in Dwarves, WAR

Leave a Reply

