Question of the day (06/05/09)   Leave a comment


Why can’t Mythic post seven months after release something about recommended settings?

The motivation behind this? I have some heavy performance issues with WAR and I have no helping hand there to identify the problem(s). Please tell me recommended settings that should allow running the game on ..let’s say.. balanced settings without too much problems. Tell me if my internet connection is too slow, I should buy a better rig.. or if the problem is not on my side.

Sometimes the game for me runs really smooth..sometimes really bad. A slide show would be more dynamic and I’m tired of guessing what the problems might be.

Posted May 6, 2009 by Karic in General, WAR

Leave a Reply

