I couldn’t believe they really existed..   Leave a comment


I tried out a Slayer this week (yes..I’m one of those who don’t complete live events..I just can’t do it.. ;))..and finally I discovered a Plunger of the World.
zerbek_000

It’s now my 7th dwarf and it’s the first time I stumbled over it.. I better check out the rest of Ekrund or at least play with more open eyes for those things. ;)

Side Note: I will be silent for the next week as I’m at a conference and I don’t think that I will be able to play WAR or blog there. Twitter is no option as I not really like the idea behind it.. It makes congressmen twitter instead of listen to important stuff.

So Hopefully my feed-reader won’t explode when I return and we will see us in a week ;)

Posted March 20, 2009 by Karic in General

Leave a Reply

