Contribution?   1 comment


A funny (?) thing happened yesterday.. Order organized a warband for taking keeps back in T2 and I joined with my Bright Wizard as ranged dps was underrepresented.

So I was involved in the keep siege from the first second on and did some nice damage to enemy players, myself and the keep lord.. and guess what my contribution bonus was 0. Yes.. exactly none. So apparently this seems still not really fixed as I can’t imagine how I could end up so badly contribution-wise. The other option would be that I suck at playing a BW, but at least in scenarios I’m always in the top3 of dmg-dealt… ;)

So let’s all give a warm applause to lunatic-code and move on to the next keep..

Posted December 17, 2008 by Karic in General, WAR

Tagged with

One response to “Contribution?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paul needs another pie in his face. *shakes fist*

Leave a Reply

