Surfing and sleeping   Leave a comment


At the moment there is not sooo much to write about.At least I have no real desire to do it as it would most likely involve my dissapointment with the players who play WAR not the game itself..I’m still having fun playing WAR, as I don’t grind stuff. If it feels like grind I just stop doing it. There is enough to do/explore and more than enough to have fun ;)

So I just want to post two pics.. The first one is from Altdorf where I just wondered why I stood higher than the rest of the group just to realize that I was standing/surfing on a corpse of a skaven victim. The wave was not really surfable, but you can’t have everything.

The second one is about sleeping orcs.. aren’t they “cute”? No it’s no knockdown.. They just lie there and.. sleep. Hard life without pillows or blanket. So if you see an orc, hug “him” and tell him that you now understand why they always want to fight. They are just misunderstood and left alone with nothing more than they can carry beings. ;)

Posted November 2, 2008 by Karic in General, WAR

Leave a Reply

