I’m in..   Leave a comment


Unbelievable..

Though the code-entry page is no pleasure for the eye as it’s definetly a workaround my registering to the head start went fluent. Approx. 2 min after i put in my codes i got an e-mail from GOA with the approval of my head start code.

So the lottery begins. Will i make my Destruction chars on a Destruction population heavy server and the same for my Order chars? What will happen when SE pre-orders and the non pre-orders join?

On the other hand.. in OB almost all servers had nearly full Destruction and lesser Order folks on them. So if I stay with Order i might be on the Underdog site.. Which is no bad thing. You can only win ;)

Edit and Update:

After 1 1/2 hours later i also got the approval e-mail that my bonus item codes have been accepted. Now I’m just waiting for the announcement of start of the head start ;)

Update to the Update:
As I wrote the Updat GOA announced the head start for 15:30 CET.

Posted September 14, 2008 by Karic in General

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

