Uh.. ‘ello   Leave a comment


It’s been a long..loooong time since I wrote something here.

A lot has happened since, but it’s nothing that I would blog about..basically this boils down to being a fresh dad and other RL stuff and therefore not having a lot of…spare time. ;)

So what can you expect here in the future? Well… to be honest, not a lot. I’ve quit WAR, because it was too time consuming and couldn’t entertain me enough for the little time I’ve got. I’m still gaming though…it’s still MWO, but even for this I’m not having enough time and so I’m basically pugging most of time and don’t run with a proper (4 or 8 Mech) group. Which is a shame as this game relies heavily on communication and team work and fighting in a premade versus another premade is a lot more fun.

Nevertheless MWO is still my choice of online game right now.

Am I planning to return to WAR? Most likely not. Most of the time I have quit a game I didn’t get back to check it. I don’t see any plans for WAR in the future which might get me interested again.

Is there anything else I’m looking forward too? Hum.. not Elder Scrolls Online, but Mark Jacobs .. CSE … is having my interest in Camelot Unchained. Turning more old school as I get older ;)

My only problem is that old school MMO’s demand time, but I’m definitely interested in the project and what they plan, which is still a bit blury, but the general direction of design seems interesting.

So what now? Well.. to be honest. I don’t have a clue. Maybe this blog turns into a MWO or CU blog..or I forget about this specific game blogging and write about games I play or that I’m interested in, which I’m already doing as you can read right now. The term doomdiver fits my playing style in any game ;)

Another option would be to close this blog and move on..  I’ll keep you updated.–

Karic/Nathrach (doomdiver.wordpress.com)

Posted February 13, 2013 by Karic in General, MWO, WAR

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

